Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Вячеслав Орлов

April 5, 2020

In a dispute, moderators communicate like cattle - they use informal and unofficial vocabulary. Technical support ignores account deletion ticket

Здравствуйте. Спасибо за отзыв. Вы всегда можете предоставить доказательства неуважительного обращения к вам на почту [email protected] Мы примем меры. Удалить аккаунт невозможно. Его можно лишь заблокировать. На это требуется несколько дней.

Even

April 5, 2020

The application is great! Developers well done !!!!!

Pranjay Arora

April 4, 2020

Critical review is TRUE sandeep is right (2) + me to? Mark hai negative to guarantee (3) signup hone ke baad login nahi ho raha

Александр Друзь

April 4, 2020

Well, the developer took and blocked me by ip, because I registered several accs from one device, what’s going on

Здравствуйте. Это не так. Мы не баним за подобное. По ip бан выдаётся в двух случаях: если вы много раз ввели неверно пароль или, если ваша активность считается подозрительной для службы безопасности, например, десятки обновлений страниц в минуту. Кроме того, вы всегда можете обратиться в поддержку или на почту [email protected] для разблокировки.

Сергей Щербатых

April 3, 2020

Clearly fast with notification !!!

boss cat

April 3, 2020

The best application among competitors. Convenience and support. Security. Highly recommend.

Владимир Сергеев

April 3, 2020

Class

Joseph Amolo

April 3, 2020

Helping people

Online earning all Tips

April 3, 2020

Wow this app very easy simple wow Bitcoin wallet wow this I like 😘😘😘😘😘

Дмитрий Чэд

April 2, 2020

Great wallet, I’ve been using it for a long time, all transactions were smooth and cheerful