Reviews of Totalcoin wallet

All reviews were submitted by our users at Totalcoin's GooglePlay page. We do our best to create the world's ultimate crypto service!


Артём Ивашенко

November 17, 2019

Very nice wallet. There is an opportunity to exchange bitcoin for many other cryptocurrencies. You can make a purchase of cryptocurrency and withdraw funds using debit and credit cards. I like everything for now. Respect for developers. Five stars from me.

Владимир Маслов

November 17, 2019

Everything is good

Мечтатель

November 17, 2019

Not a bad program, but if it is still not a bad program, but if it is still Ukrainian it will not be a bad program, but if it is still Ukrainian it would be great.

Mega Rash [RW]

November 17, 2019

Cool to me

Игорь Котов

November 17, 2019

I like the program very well done the design. A good program I recommend to everyone.

Jericho

November 17, 2019

A great application for an interesting pastime.

Devid Ripli

November 17, 2019

The application is just super! Purchase without any problems and troubles. Sending is also easy and simple. It's good that I found and downloaded this application. Satisfied.

hakimul alam

November 16, 2019

Let's get my money..

Татьяна Веснина

November 16, 2019

The application is not bad. Still a few offers in the window. And it is not always advantageous to catch the seller with the desired rate and limit. I am glad that you do not need to spend a lot of time looking for exchangers, check them. Overall, not bad. But!! See where you change money. Always read the terms. So once I went in exchange. I chose a seller with a high rate. And it turned out to be an animal assistance fund. Of course they do not change. And they just take your money. I ask developers to put such people in a separate category.

Дантист Кузьмич

November 16, 2019

I just cosmo Eg